ATHLETICS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
BRADD MITCHELL Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Mar 4 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 9 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS CARDINALS Reagan F7 -
Mon Mar 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 16 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Tue Mar 19 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ASTROS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 23 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ATHLETICS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 6 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 13 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Tue Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 25 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 27 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Tue Apr 30 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 -
Wed May 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS METS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.