RED SOX

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
SCOTT ROBERTS Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Wed Mar 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Mon Mar 11 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 16 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Wed Mar 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 23 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F6 -
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 13 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Tue Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX METS Reagan F6 -
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 -
Tue May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.