RED SOX

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
SCOTT ROBERTS Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Noonan Family Swim School
(951) 813-9500
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Reagan F6 cancelled
Wed Mar 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Reagan F6 cancelled
Mon Mar 11 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 16 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 23 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 13 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROYALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 11 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon May 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 RED SOX 1:45-2:45 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 6 RANGERS - RED SOX 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 9 RED SOX 11:45-12:45 INDIANS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 11 RED SOX 6:30-7:30 RED SOX - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 20 RED SOX 4:30-5:30 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Apr 9 YANKEES - RED SOX 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 YANKEES - RED SOX 4:45-5:45 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.