ROYALS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
CORY FORSETH Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS ROYALS Reagan F7 cancelled
Wed Mar 6 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS PIRATES Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ROYALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Mar 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 16 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ROYALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Mar 18 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Mar 21 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ROYALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS ROYALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 6 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Apr 10 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 13 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROYALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 27 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS CARDINALS Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 30 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ASTROS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ROYALS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 NATIONALS - ROYALS 12:45-1:45 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 6 ROYALS 6:30-7:30 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 14 ROYALS 4:30-5:30 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 ATHLETICS - ROYALS 4:45-5:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 18 ROYALS 6:30-7:30 YANKEES - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 21 ROYALS 6:30-7:30 NATIONALS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 10 ROYALS 6:30-7:30 INDIANS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 INDIANS - ROYALS 4:45-5:45 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.