DODGERS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
KEITH TAYLOR Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Eric Price
Sponsored By:
Rasmussen Wellness
(951) 777-5736
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Mon Mar 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Mar 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RANGERS Reagan F6 cancelled
Wed Mar 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 16 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ROYALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Mar 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 23 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Fri Mar 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Apr 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 6 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 13 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 27 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed May 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 4 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed May 8 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 11 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue May 14 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 DODGERS 11:45-12:45 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 4 GIANTS - DODGERS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 7 DODGERS 6:30-7:30 ANGELS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 13 DODGERS 6:30-7:30 CUBS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 ANGELS - DODGERS 4:45-5:45 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 20 DODGERS 4:30-5:30 GIANTS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 DODGERS 11:45-12:45 INDIANS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Apr 9 DODGERS 6:30-7:30 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.