NATIONALS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
EVAN MOORE Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Shen Educational Consulting
(951) 807-7750
Sponsored By:
Shen Educational Consulting
(951) 807-7750
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F6 cancelled
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 9 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS Reagan F7 cancelled
Mon Mar 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Mar 14 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 23 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 6 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ASTROS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 10 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 13 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PIRATES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 23 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES NATIONALS Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS RANGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Wed May 8 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 NATIONALS 11:45-12:45 ROYALS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 5 NATIONALS 4:30-5:30 RED SOX - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 11 PIRATES - NATIONALS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 14 NATIONALS 6:30-7:30 GIANTS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 19 NATIONALS 4:30-5:30 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 YANKEES - NATIONALS 12:45-1:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 NATIONALS 3:45-4:45 ANGELS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 10 NATIONALS 6:30-7:30 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.