INDIANS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
FRED WILLOUGHBY Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Epic Wings
(951) 303-6205
Sponsored By:
Epic Wings
(951) 303-6205
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Thu Mar 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 9 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Wed Mar 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 16 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Thu Mar 21 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 23 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 6 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 13 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS METS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 24 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 27 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 -
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ASTROS Reagan F7 -
Mon May 6 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PIRATES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.