DODGERS

Shetland Division

Manager
NOAH JOHANSEN Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 9 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 16 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 13 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 18 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Thu May 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES Temeku Hills F1 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.