PIRATES

Shetland Division

Manager
ADAM FRANKLIN Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 9 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Mar 23 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ASTROS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 13 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ATHLETICS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PIRATES Temeku Hills F2 -
Sat May 4 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 11 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Sat May 18 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Thu May 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES Temeku Hills F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 11 PIRATES 4:30-5:30 NATIONALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 PIRATES 1:45-2:45 NATIONALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 PIRATES 5:45-6:45 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 INDIANS - PIRATES 10:45-11:45 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.