CUBS

Shetland Division

Manager
STEPHEN CHRISTOPHER Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Oak Island Heating and Air
(760) 936-1730
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Mar 9 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 23 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ATHLETICS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ASTROS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 27 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 11 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 18 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 CUBS 5:45-6:45 YANKEES - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 9 CUBS 1:45-2:45 INDIANS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 CARDINALS - CUBS 10:45-11:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 8 CUBS - CUBS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.