CARDINALS

Shetland Division

Manager
PETER BROWN Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Thu Mar 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS CARDINALS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Mar 16 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ATHLETICS Reagan F3 -
Thu Mar 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CARDINALS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Mar 23 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 13 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 27 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS NATIONALS Temeku Hills F2 -
Sat May 4 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS INDIANS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 11 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ASTROS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS YANKEES Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 18 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 INDIANS - CARDINALS 10:45-11:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 CARDINALS 5:45-6:45 ANGELS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 CARDINALS 9:45-10:45 ATHLETICS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 CUBS - CARDINALS 10:45-11:45 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.