RED SOX

Shetland Division

Manager
JIMMY EVANS Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 9 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 23 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 27 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Temeku Hills F1 -
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 4 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 11 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat May 18 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Mon May 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.