GIANTS

Shetland Division

Manager
TRAVIS BYRNE Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 9 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 16 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 13 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat Apr 27 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 4 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Thu May 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Temeku Hills F1 -
Sat May 18 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.