Team Morales

Colt Division

Manager
Eric Morales Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Team Salazar Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Morales Harveston F1 -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Team Adams Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels Team Morales Los Alamos Prk -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Team Morales Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 6 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Team Morales Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Adams Team Morales Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Rebels Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Mavericks Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Team Salazar Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Morales Harveston F1 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Team Adams Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Morales Rebels Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Sep 20 Team Morales 6:30-7:45 Team Salazar - Harveston F1
Sat Sep 22 Team Camejo - Team Morales 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Thu Sep 27 PIRATES - Team Morales 7:45-9:00 Harveston F2
Thu Oct 11 Team Morales 6:30-7:45 Team Camejo - Harveston F1
Tue Oct 16 - - Team Morales 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Sat Oct 20 Team Morales 1:15-3:00 - - Harveston F1
Tue Oct 23 Team Morales 6:30-7:30 Team Salazar - Harveston F1
Sat Oct 27 Team Camejo - Team Morales 7:15-8:15 Harveston F1
Thu Nov 1 CUBS - Team Morales 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Sat Nov 3 Team Morales 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.