DMS

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Eric Gabriel Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS GMS South -
Sat Sep 22 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS TEM PREP South -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS DMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Sep 29 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS DMS South -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 6 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RCMS DMS South -
Wed Oct 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS MMS South -
Sat Oct 13 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS DMMS South -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS BVMS 8TH South -
Sat Oct 20 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS DMS South -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLMS DMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS GMS South -
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS TEM PREP South -
Sat Nov 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS 7TH DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
N. Beckley 2 0 0 0
J. Piercy 8 0 0 0
N. Moreira 9 0 0 0
O. Pelicot 10 0 0 0
D. Henson 23 0 0 0
M. Brey 25 0 0 0
D. Gabriel 27 0 0 0
C. Udell 34 0 0 0
W. Ragland 40 0 0 0
J. Toney 41 0 0 0
D. Sumida 44 0 0 0
S. Perales 99 0 0 0
Team Information

 DMS Dolphins 2018

Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Wed Sep 19 TMS - DMS 5:45-7:00 North
Sat Sep 22 DMS 12:15-1:15 ANGELS - South
Sat Oct 6 RCMS - DMS 8:00-9:15 South
Sat Oct 13 MMS-GMS - DMS 8:00-9:15 North
Thu Oct 18 DMS 6:30-7:45 - - South
Sat Oct 20 TMS - DMS 8:00-9:15 North
Fri Nov 2 DMS 6:30-7:45 TEM PREP - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.