Rockhounds

Pony Division

Manager
Mike Adriance Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES Rockhounds South 10-4 L
Sat Sep 22 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds ANGELS MVPB_PONY 8-11 L
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV Rockhounds Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Sat Sep 29 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds Fallbrook Red MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds FV ALTA Murrieta Park 0-0 T
Sat Oct 6 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds ANGELS MVPB_PONY 8-11 L
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Rockhounds ALTA Murrieta Park 0-0 T
Sat Oct 13 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds RED SOX MVPB_PONY cancelled
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Fallbrook Red Rockhounds FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL 0-0 T
Sat Oct 20 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds Thunder MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS Rockhounds South -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Rockhounds MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 30 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds DODGERS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 3 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds PIRATES MVPB_PONY -
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Thunder Rockhounds ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 10 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rockhounds MEN-DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.