MUCKDOGS

Pony Division

Manager
Mike Adriance Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 22 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV MUCKDOGS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Fall MUCKDOGS FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Sat Sep 29 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS THUNDER MVPB_PONY -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES MUCKDOGS South -
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS MUCKDOGS South -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS BULLS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 13 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS Fall MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THUNDER MUCKDOGS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 20 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS PIRATES MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS BULLS MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS FV ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 3 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV MUCKDOGS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MUCKDOGS South -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MUCKDOGS South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.