Emeralds

Pony Division

Manager
Mike Adriance Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds DODGERS MVPB_PONY 2-14 L
Sat Sep 22 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV Emeralds Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Fallbrook Red Emeralds FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL 0-0 T
Sat Sep 29 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Thunder MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX Emeralds South 4-9 W
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS Emeralds South 0-0 T
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Rockhounds ALTA Murrieta Park 0-0 T
Sat Oct 13 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Fallbrook Red MVPB_PONY cancelled
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Thunder Emeralds ALTA Murrieta Park 0-0 T
Sat Oct 20 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Fallbrook Red MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds RED SOX ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds Rockhounds MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Emeralds FV ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 3 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV Emeralds Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS Emeralds South -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ANGELS Emeralds South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.