RED SOX

Pony Division

Manager
Tom Derusha Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ANGELS RED SOX Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Sep 22 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX Fall South -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV RED SOX Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Sep 29 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Fall RED SOX FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX THUNDER South -
Sat Oct 13 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BULLS RED SOX MVPB_PONY -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX South -
Sat Oct 20 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX Fall South -
Sat Oct 27 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game THUNDER RED SOX MVPB_PONY -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX THUNDER South -
Sat Nov 3 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Fri Nov 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MUCKDOGS South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 22 RED SOX 10:00-11:15 CUBS - South
Tue Oct 2 RED SOX 6:30-7:45 YANKEES - South
Mon Oct 8 DODGERS - RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Mon Oct 15 DODGERS - RED SOX 7:45-9:00 South
Mon Oct 29 PIRATES - RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Nov 3 - - RED SOX 8:45-10:00 South
Tue Nov 6 YANKEES - RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Fri Nov 9 RED SOX 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.