ANGELS

Pony Division

Manager
Steve Davidson Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Sep 22 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BULLS ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MEN-DODGERS South -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THUNDER ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Sat Oct 6 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BULLS ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS FV South -
Sat Oct 13 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS THUNDER South -
Sat Oct 20 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS BULLS South -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 27 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MEN-DODGERS South -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ANGELS ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MUCKDOGS South -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Fall ANGELS FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Fri Nov 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Sep 25 ANGELS 6:30-7:45 RED SOX - South
Tue Oct 9 YANKEES - ANGELS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Oct 13 ANGELS 10:00-11:15 GIANTS - South
Sat Oct 20 DODGERS - ANGELS 8:45-10:00 South
Mon Oct 22 YANKEES - ANGELS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Oct 27 - - ANGELS 8:45-10:00 South
Mon Nov 5 ANGELS 6:30-7:45 PIRATES - South
Fri Nov 9 RED SOX - ANGELS 7:45-9:00 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.