DODGERS

Pony Division

Manager
Brandon Hull Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MUCKDOGS DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 22 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THUNDER DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS BULLS South -
Sat Sep 29 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES South -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ANGELS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS MUCKDOGS South -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 13 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX South -
Sat Oct 20 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ANGELS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 27 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS Fall South -
Tue Oct 30 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BULLS DODGERS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 3 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS Fall South -
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Nov 10 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 24 DODGERS 6:30-7:45 DODGERS - South
Sat Sep 29 DODGERS 10:00-11:15 PIRATES - South
Sat Oct 6 DODGERS 10:00-11:15 CUBS - South
Mon Oct 15 DODGERS 6:30-7:45 RED SOX - South
Sat Oct 20 DODGERS 7:45-8:45 ANGELS - South
Sat Oct 27 DODGERS 10:00-11:15 GIANTS - South
Sat Nov 3 YANKEES - DODGERS 11:15-12:15 North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.