MVMS

Bronco Middle School Division

Manager
Ben Cholodenko Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 15-4 L
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS TMS Wheat Field 3 -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS DMS Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS MMS-GMS Wheat Field 3 -
Wed Oct 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP MVMS North -
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS RCMS Wheat Field 3 -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS MVMS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS BVMS Wheat Field 3 -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS MVMS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS DMS Wheat Field 3 -
Tue Oct 23 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS MMS-GMS Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS TEM PREP Wheat Field 3 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Dylan Vinyard 1 0 0 0
Jake Aldama 4 0 0 0
Jonny Luisi 5 0 0 0
Santillan Vincent 6 0 0 0
Austin cholodenko 11 0 0 0
David Kirk 12 0 0 0
Jacob Flores 13 0 0 0
Benjamin Jackson 27 0 0 0
Xzavian Mazariegos 35 0 0 0
Rowen Baynes 81 0 0 0
Damon Goodin 99 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#27 Benjamin Jackson 09/17/18 15 09/18/2018 1 15 15.00
#99 Damon Goodin 09/17/18 15 09/18/2018 1 15 15.00
#12 David Kirk 09/17/18 37 09/20/2018 1 37 37.00
#1 Dylan Vinyard 09/17/18 57 09/21/2018 1 57 57.00