FVPB

Bronco Middle School Division

Manager
Mike Caldera Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 6-14 L
Sat Sep 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Sep 25 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Sep 29 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS FVPB North -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB TMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 6 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS-GMS FVPB North -
Tue Oct 9 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 13 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB BVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Oct 23 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 27 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS FVPB North -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB MVMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS FVPB North -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Gavin Rangel 0 0 0 0
Sebastian Garcia 1 0 0 0
Benji Cervantes 19 0 0 0
Lucas McClelland 21 0 0 0
Brandon Yi 23 0 0 0
Ezekiel McCoy 25 0 0 0
Jay Roberts 33 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#19 Benji Cervantes 09/18/18 25 09/20/2018 1 25 25.00
#23 Brandon Yi 09/18/18 20 09/19/2018 1 20 20.00
#25 Ezekiel McCoy 09/18/18 23 09/20/2018 1 23 23.00
#0 Gavin Rangel 09/18/18 20 09/19/2018 1 20 20.00
#33 Jay Roberts 09/18/18 11 09/19/2018 1 11 11.00
#21 Lucas McClelland 09/18/18 39 09/21/2018 1 39 39.00
#1 Sebastian Garcia 09/18/18 13 09/19/2018 1 13 13.00