TEM PREP

Bronco Middle School Division

Manager
Jason Litt Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 6-14 W
Sat Sep 22 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP RCMS North -
Wed Sep 26 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS TEM PREP North -
Sat Sep 29 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP MVMS North -
Sat Oct 6 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP DMS North -
Tue Oct 9 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FVPB TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 13 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP MMS-GMS North -
Wed Oct 17 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS-GMS TEM PREP North -
Sat Oct 20 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP TMS North -
Wed Oct 24 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RCMS TEM PREP North -
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEM PREP VRMS North -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS TEM PREP Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MVMS TEM PREP Wheat Field 3 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Kal-El Gonzalez 3 0 0 0
Jayden Kuntzman 4 0 0 0
Braden Litt 5 0 0 0
Connor Danielson 6 0 0 0
JD Stone 9 0 0 0
Collin Jacobs 10 0 0 0
Ben Theurer 11 0 0 0
Tyler Jacobs 22 0 0 0
Nicolas Amezcua 26 0 0 0
Bryce Smith 27 0 0 0
Caleb Wagner 36 0 0 0
Vincent Scola 99 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 22 TMS - TEM PREP 5:45-7:00 South
Wed Sep 26 VRMS - TEM PREP 8:15-9:30 North
Wed Oct 3 TEM PREP 7:00-8:15 RCMS - North
Sat Oct 6 TMS - TEM PREP 5:45-7:00 South
Sat Oct 20 GMS - TEM PREP 5:45-7:00 South
Wed Oct 24 RCMS - TEM PREP 8:15-9:30 North
Fri Oct 26 TEM PREP 6:30-7:45 VRMS - North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#11 Ben Theurer 09/18/18 11 09/19/2018 1 11 11.00
#5 Braden Litt 09/18/18 23 09/20/2018 1 23 23.00
#27 Bryce Smith 09/18/18 13 09/19/2018 1 13 13.00
#10 Collin Jacobs 09/18/18 9 09/19/2018 1 9 9.00
#4 Jayden Kuntzman 09/18/18 33 09/20/2018 1 33 33.00
#26 Nicolas Amezcua 09/18/18 18 09/19/2018 1 18 18.00
#22 Tyler Jacobs 09/18/18 12 09/19/2018 1 12 12.00