YANKEES

Bronco Division

Manager
John Russo Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
EOS Fitness
(602) 975-4041
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS North -
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 6 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS North -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 13 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES North -
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 20 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES North -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 27 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 3 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX North -
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS North -
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Player Name Player Number      
Vincent Novello 1      
Davon Heffner 2      
Ryan Hathorn 3      
Myles Lokay 4      
Adam Brodie 5      
Gabe LaGoe 6      
Gavin Schuch 7      
Andrew Russo 8      
Noah Pacheco 9      
Grayson Martin 10      
David Gilles 11      
Lincoln Summers 12      
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Sep 18 YANKEES 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - North
Sat Sep 29 YANKEES 9:15-10:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Tue Oct 2 RED SOX - YANKEES 7:45-9:00 South
Tue Oct 9 YANKEES 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - North
Sat Oct 20 YANKEES 12:15-1:15 PIRATES - North
Mon Oct 22 YANKEES 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - North
Sat Nov 3 YANKEES 10:00-11:15 DODGERS - North
Tue Nov 6 YANKEES 6:30-7:45 RED SOX - North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#11 David Gilles 09/18/18 30 09/20/2018 2 60 30.00
#11 David Gilles 09/18/18 30 09/20/2018 2 60 30.00
#10 Grayson Martin 09/18/18 47 09/21/2018 2 94 47.00
#10 Grayson Martin 09/18/18 47 09/21/2018 2 94 47.00
#3 Ryan Hathorn 09/18/18 41 09/21/2018 2 82 41.00
#3 Ryan Hathorn 09/18/18 41 09/21/2018 2 82 41.00