PIRATES

Bronco Division

Manager
Eddie Santiago Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
F45 Training
(951) 365-4879
Sponsored By:
F45 Training
(951) 365-4879
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES North -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES North -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 6 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS North -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Harveston F2 -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES North -
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 27 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PIRATES North -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS North -
Sat Nov 3 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES North -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES North -
Sat Nov 10 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Harveston F2 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Sep 27 PIRATES 6:30-7:45 Team Morales - Harveston F2
Sat Sep 29 DODGERS - PIRATES 11:15-12:15 South
Sat Oct 6 GIANTS - PIRATES 10:30-11:30 Harveston F2
Sat Oct 20 YANKEES - PIRATES 1:15-2:30 North
Sat Oct 27 ANGELS - PIRATES 1:15-2:30 North
Mon Oct 29 PIRATES 6:30-7:45 RED SOX - North
Sat Nov 3 MMS - PIRATES 1:15-2:30 South
Mon Nov 5 ANGELS - PIRATES 7:45-9:00 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.