DODGERS

Bronco Division

Manager
Steve Ashkar Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Matt Krueger Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Sep 22 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS North -
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Birdsall F4 -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 6 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS North -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 13 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX North -
Sat Oct 20 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS North -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 27 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS North -
Sat Nov 3 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES North -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES North -
Sat Nov 10 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS North -
Player Name Player Number      
Jacob Zuniga 5      
Kadyn Webb 7      
Caden Ashkar 8      
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 22 RED SOX - DODGERS 10:30-11:30 Harveston F2
Mon Sep 24 DODGERS - DODGERS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Oct 6 ANGELS - DODGERS 1:15-2:30 North
Mon Oct 8 DODGERS 6:30-7:45 RED SOX - North
Sat Oct 13 DODGERS 9:15-10:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Sat Oct 20 GIANTS - DODGERS 11:15-12:15 North
Sat Oct 27 DODGERS 9:15-10:30 RED SOX - Harveston F2
Sat Nov 10 RED SOX - DODGERS 11:15-12:15 North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.