CUBS

Bronco Division

Manager
Monica Garcia Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Sep 22 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES North -
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX North -
Sat Sep 29 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS North -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 6 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS North -
Wed Oct 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 13 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS North -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 3 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Harveston F2 -
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 10 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Harveston F2 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 22 RED SOX - CUBS 11:15-12:15 South
Sat Sep 29 TMS - CUBS 1:15-2:30 South
Sat Oct 6 DODGERS - CUBS 11:15-12:15 South
Thu Oct 18 CUBS 6:30-7:45 Team Salazar - Harveston F2
Tue Oct 23 CUBS 6:30-7:45 PIRATES - North
Thu Oct 25 CUBS 6:30-7:45 Team Camejo - Harveston F2
Thu Nov 1 CUBS 6:30-7:30 Team Morales - Harveston F2
Sat Nov 3 ANGELS - CUBS 10:30-11:30 Harveston F2
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.