RED SOX

Bronco Division

Manager
Ahmed El-Sayad Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Daniel Harris
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX North -
Sat Sep 22 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX North -
Sat Sep 29 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES North -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS North -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 13 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS North -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX North -
Sat Oct 20 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 27 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX North -
Thu Nov 1 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 3 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX North -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Birdsall F4 -
Sat Nov 10 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS North -
Player Name Player Number      
T. Paige 2      
G. Lanier 3      
P. Fernandez 5      
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 RED SOX 6:30-7:45 PIRATES - North
Sat Sep 22 RED SOX 9:15-10:30 DODGERS - Harveston F2
Tue Sep 25 ANGELS - RED SOX 7:45-9:00 South
Mon Oct 1 RED SOX 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - North
Sat Oct 13 RCMS - RED SOX 1:15-2:30 South
Sat Oct 20 - - RED SOX 10:30-11:30 Harveston F2
Thu Nov 1 GIANTS - RED SOX 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Sat Nov 10 RED SOX 10:00-11:15 DODGERS - North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.