CUBS

Mustang Division

Manager
Brett Taylor Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Brian Peterson Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Wed Sep 26 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Reagan F8 -
Sat Oct 6 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Wed Oct 10 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Birdsall F1 -
Sat Nov 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Reagan F8 -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 10 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Sat Nov 17 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F8 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Wed Sep 19 RED SOX - CUBS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Wed Sep 26 DODGERS - CUBS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 17 GIANTS - CUBS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 24 YANKEES - CUBS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.