INDIANS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Tim Prickett Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 10 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 CUBS - INDIANS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Sep 24 NATIONALS - INDIANS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 1 GIANTS - INDIANS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 8 ANGELS - INDIANS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 15 PIRATES - INDIANS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.