GIANTS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Justin Parnell Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 6 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS NATIONALS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 27 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Oct 1 GIANTS 6:30-7:30 INDIANS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 8 GIANTS 6:30-7:30 NATIONALS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 15 CUBS - GIANTS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 22 GIANTS 6:30-7:30 ANGELS - Harveston F1
Wed Nov 7 YANKEES - GIANTS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.