ANGELS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Kyu Rhee Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 13 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PIRATES Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 27 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 3 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Wed Nov 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 PIRATES - ANGELS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Mon Sep 24 YANKEES - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 8 ANGELS 4:30-5:30 INDIANS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 22 GIANTS - ANGELS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Wed Nov 7 PIRATES - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.