PIRATES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Mike Wallace Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES NATIONALS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PIRATES Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Wed Nov 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 PIRATES 6:30-7:30 ANGELS - Harveston F1
Wed Oct 10 DODGERS - PIRATES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 15 PIRATES 6:30-7:30 INDIANS - Harveston F1
Wed Nov 7 PIRATES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.