YANKEES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Matt Gonsalves Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
MommyFit
(909) 289-0527
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 29 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F6 -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 24 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F1
Wed Oct 10 ANGELS - YANKEES 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 24 RED SOX - YANKEES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Wed Nov 7 YANKEES 6:30-7:30 GIANTS - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.