DODGERS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Eric Price Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 6 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 27 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Nov 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Nov 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 10 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Wed Oct 3 DODGERS 6:30-7:30 PIRATES - Harveston F1
Wed Oct 10 DODGERS 4:30-5:30 PIRATES - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 22 CUBS - DODGERS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Nov 5 NATIONALS - DODGERS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.