CUBS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Jessica Christensen Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 6 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 20 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat Nov 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F6 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 10 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 CUBS 4:30-5:30 INDIANS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 1 CUBS 4:30-5:30 NATIONALS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 15 CUBS 4:30-5:30 GIANTS - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 22 CUBS 4:30-5:30 DODGERS - Harveston F1
Mon Nov 5 CUBS 6:30-7:45 - - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.