ANGELS

Shetland Division

Manager
Clay Porter Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Sep 22 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES North -
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 6 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 13 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 20 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Thu Nov 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 24 ANGELS 4:30-5:30 YANKEES - South
Sat Oct 13 DODGERS - ANGELS 10:30-11:30 Harveston F2
Thu Nov 1 ANGELS 4:30-5:30 NATIONALS - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.