INDIANS

Shetland Division

Manager
Paricia Liu Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Hoxsey Studios
(951) 551-7714
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS North -
Sat Sep 22 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Thu Sep 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS South -
Mon Oct 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES North -
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS North -
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Thu Oct 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS INDIANS South -
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F7 -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Nov 3 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 17 INDIANS 4:30-5:30 CUBS - South
Thu Sep 27 GIANTS - INDIANS 5:30-6:30 South
Mon Oct 1 INDIANS 4:30-5:30 YANKEES - South
Tue Oct 9 RED SOX - INDIANS 5:30-6:30 South
Thu Oct 18 DODGERS - INDIANS 5:30-6:30 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.