PIRATES

Shetland Division

Manager
Doug Gausepohl Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES NATIONALS North -
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES Birdsall F3 -
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Thu Oct 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES South -
Sat Oct 6 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES South -
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PIRATES North -
Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Sat Oct 27 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PIRATES North -
Sat Nov 3 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES INDIANS Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Sep 18 PIRATES 4:30-5:30 NATIONALS - South
Thu Oct 4 CUBS - PIRATES 5:30-6:30 South
Thu Oct 11 GIANTS - PIRATES 5:30-6:30 South
Tue Oct 16 - - PIRATES 5:30-6:30 South
Tue Oct 30 DODGERS - PIRATES 5:30-6:30 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.