CUBS

Champions Division

Manager
.
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 10 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat Mar 17 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Sat Mar 24 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 7 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Fri Apr 13 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 21 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 28 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat May 5 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PIRATES Reagan F7 -
Sat May 12 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Fri May 18 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.