TEAM EASTON

High-School-Prep Division

Manager
Bob Gorham Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Feb 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-6 T
Thu Mar 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 7-5 L
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 10-5 W
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON SOCAL NATIONALS Los Alamos Prk 13-5 W
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-9 W
Tue Mar 27 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 13-12 W
Thu Mar 29 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON DF20 Los Alamos Prk 7-9 L
Thu Apr 5 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TEAM EASTON Los Alamos Prk 4-13 W
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 15-5 W
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Los Alamos Prk 4-12 W
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 12-2 W
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 15-11 L
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON RANGERS Harveston F1 6-12 L
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.