TARHEELS14U

High-School-Prep Division

Manager
Rudy Valentino Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Feb 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-6 T
Thu Mar 1 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DF20 TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 6-4 L
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U DF20 Harveston F1 2-1 W
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 cancelled
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 6-9 L
Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 cancelled
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 8-9 W
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DF20 TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 9-6 L
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U RANGERS Harveston F1 8-6 W
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 12-2 L
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 16-12 W
Thu May 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 12-2 W
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.