TARHEELS13U

High-School-Prep Division

Manager
Kurt Grutzmacher Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Feb 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 4-14 L
Thu Feb 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U RANGERS Harveston F1 7-5 W
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 10-5 L
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DF20 TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 10-8 L
Thu Mar 22 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 cancelled
Tue Mar 27 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 13-12 L
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 0-0 T
Mon Apr 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 10-17 W
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON TARHEELS13U Los Alamos Prk 15-5 L
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U DF20 Harveston F1 9-6 W
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 13-3 L
Thu May 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 12-2 L
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.