SOCAL NATIONALS

High-School-Prep Division

Manager
Eric Willis Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Wed Feb 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 4-14 W
Thu Feb 15 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DF20 SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 12-5 L
Thu Mar 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Harveston F1 7-5 W
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS RANGERS Harveston F1 5-11 L
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM EASTON SOCAL NATIONALS Los Alamos Prk 13-5 L
Thu Mar 22 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS13U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 cancelled
Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 cancelled
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DF20 SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 3-9 W
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1 8-9 L
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 8-7 L
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TEAM EASTON Los Alamos Prk 4-12 L
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1 13-3 W
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TARHEELS14U SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 16-12 L
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS DF20 Harveston F1 1-13 L
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.