FV-ASTROS

Pony Division

Manager
UNKNOWN Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ATHLETICS FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 0-0 T
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 4-9 L
Sat Mar 10 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 cancelled
Wed Mar 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Sat Mar 17 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES FV-ASTROS South cancelled
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-DODGERS FV-ASTROS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 18-7 L
Sat Apr 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 2-15 L
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS FV-ASTROS Spencer's Crossing #1 9-7 L
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS FV-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 6-1 L
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 2-3 L
Sat Apr 28 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-ATHLETICS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS FV-ASTROS South 6-9 W
Sat May 5 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 15-0 L
Thu May 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES FV-ASTROS South 4-16 W
Sat May 12 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-DODGERS Marion Ashley #1 6-7 L
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.