MEN-PADRES

Pony Division

Manager
Jesus Valenzuela Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES DBACKS South 6-8 L
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-ASTROS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 4-9 W
Sat Mar 10 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ATHLETICS MEN-PADRES Aldergate Menifee cancelled
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MEN-PADRES South cancelled
Sat Mar 17 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 1-11 W
Thu Mar 22 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES MEN-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 cancelled
Sat Mar 24 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 18-7 W
Sat Apr 7 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES MEN-ATHLETICS Lago Vista #1 20-9 W
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS MEN-PADRES South 6-17 W
Sat Apr 14 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 15-0 W
Thu Apr 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Lago Vista #1 1-4 W
Sat Apr 21 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-ASTROS Lago Vista #1 6-1 W
Thu Apr 26 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-ATHLETICS MEN-PADRES Lago Vista #1 6-16 W
Sat Apr 28 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES FV-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 9-7 W
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 1-10 W
Sat May 5 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-DODGERS MEN-PADRES Spencer's Crossing #1 cancelled
Thu May 10 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES MEN-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 15-1 W
Sat May 12 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MEN-PADRES MEN-ATHLETICS Marion Ashley #1 9-5 W
Day Date Time Field Notes
Wed May 16 6:00 PM Marion Ashley #2 Game #2
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.