Team Camejo

Colt Division

Manager
Eddie Camejo Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Blaschak Team Camejo Harveston F1 12-2 L
Tue Mar 6 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk 8-9 W
Mon Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Rebels Harveston F1 6-10 L
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Mavericks Harveston F1 cancelled
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1 4-4 T
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1 cancelled
Wed Apr 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1 14-7 W
Tue Apr 10 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk 13-10 L
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Mavericks Harveston F1 6-11 L
Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Florez Harveston F1 11-10 W
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Blaschak Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 28 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk -
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Tue May 1 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk -
Sat May 5 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1 -
Thu May 10 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Lucas Ojeda 1 0 0 0
Isaias Canas 2 0 0 0
Gilbert Romo 5 0 0 0
Ethan Nichols 6 0 0 0
Brady Elliott 7 0 0 0
Ivan Roberts 8 0 0 0
Cy Latimer 11 0 0 0
Cole Parsons 13 0 0 0
Christopher Yoshi 17 0 0 0
Andrew Lambdin 27 0 0 0
Tyler Camejo 66 0 0 0
Joseph Hernandez 91 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 5 Team Blaschak - Team Camejo 7:45-9:00 Harveston F1
Mon Mar 12 Team Camejo 6:30-7:45 - - Harveston F1
Sat Mar 17 Team Camejo 3:30-4:45 - - Harveston F1
Mon Mar 19 Team Florez - Team Camejo 7:45-9:00 Harveston F1
Sat Mar 24 Team Camejo 3:30-4:45 Team Blaschak - Harveston F1
Wed Apr 4 Team Camejo 6:30-7:45 Team Blaschak - Harveston F1
Sat Apr 14 Team Camejo 3:30-4:45 - - Harveston F1
Mon Apr 16 Team Camejo 6:30-7:45 Team Florez - Harveston F1
Sat Apr 21 Team Blaschak - Team Camejo 4:45-6:00 Harveston F1
Mon Apr 23 Team Florez - Team Camejo 7:45-9:00 Harveston F1
Mon Apr 30 Team Florez - Team Camejo 7:45-9:00 Harveston F1
Sat May 5 Team Florez - Team Camejo 4:45-6:00 Harveston F1
Mon May 7 Team Camejo 6:30-7:45 Team Blaschak - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.