NATIONALS

Pony Division

Manager
Manuel Escobedo Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Ryan Wuethrich Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS South -
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS YANKEES South -
Sat Mar 10 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS NATIONALS South -
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS South -
Sat Mar 17 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES NATIONALS South -
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Birdsall F1 -
Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DBACKS South -
Sat Apr 7 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS NATIONALS South -
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS MEN-PADRES South -
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS South -
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS BLUE JAYS South -
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Fri Apr 27 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PADRES South -
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS NATIONALS South -
Sat May 5 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS NATIONALS South -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS TWINS Birdsall F1 -
Sat May 12 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS FV-DODGERS South -
Team Information