CUBS

Pony Division

Manager
Dan Collins Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
John Salazar Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS South -
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS CUBS South -
Sat Mar 10 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS TWINS South -
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MEN-PADRES South -
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS South -
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES South -
Sat Mar 24 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS CUBS South -
Sat Apr 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South -
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Birdsall F1 -
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS South -
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DBACKS South -
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS CUBS South -
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS FV-DODGERS South -
Sat Apr 28 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS South -
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS South -
Sat May 5 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS BLUE JAYS South -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Sat May 12 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS South -
Team Information