CUBS

Pony Division

Manager
Dan Collins Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
John Salazar Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS South 1-13 L
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS CUBS South 11-11 T
Sat Mar 10 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS TWINS South cancelled
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MEN-PADRES South cancelled
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS South cancelled
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES South 5-13 L
Sat Mar 24 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS CUBS South 5-11 W
Sat Apr 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South 8-9 L
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Birdsall F1 11-14 L
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS South 9-8 L
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DBACKS South 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS CUBS South -
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS FV-DODGERS South -
Sat Apr 28 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS South -
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS South -
Sat May 5 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS BLUE JAYS South -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Sat May 12 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS South -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
RICHARD ARRES 1 0 0 0
ADAN GONZALEZ 2 0 0 0
JAMES HITE 5 0 0 0
FRANKIE FRANCO 7 0 0 0
JACKSON COLLINS 8 0 0 0
MICHAEL CARDENAS 11 0 0 0
SILAS PIRSCHEL 12 0 0 0
GABE LOSCHKY 14 0 0 0
AIDEN TANNER 22 0 0 0
TYLER SCOTT 27 0 0 0
REECE KLIPPEL 35 0 0 0
JAMES BAKER 37 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 5 NATIONALS - CUBS 7:45-9:00 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Mar 10 CUBS 1:00-2:15 YANKEES - South
Sat Mar 17 GIANTS - CUBS 4:45-6:00 South
Wed Mar 21 CUBS 6:30-7:45 YANKEES - South
Sat Apr 7 CUBS 1:00-2:15 ANGELS - South
Sat Apr 21 TWINS - CUBS 11:45-1:00 South
Thu Apr 26 CUBS 6:30-7:45 YANKEES - South
Sat Apr 28 CUBS 8:00-9:15 GIANTS - South
Tue May 1 CUBS - CUBS 7:45-9:00 Fowler Field (North)
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#2 ADAN GONZALEZ 03/03/18 33 03/05/2018 5 252 50.40
#2 ADAN GONZALEZ 03/05/18 59 03/09/2018 5 252 50.40
#2 ADAN GONZALEZ 03/21/18 45 03/24/2018 5 252 50.40
#2 ADAN GONZALEZ 04/07/18 49 04/10/2018 5 252 50.40
#2 ADAN GONZALEZ 04/14/18 66 04/19/2018 5 252 50.40
#7 FRANKIE FRANCO 04/07/18 36 04/10/2018 1 36 36.00
#8 JACKSON COLLINS 04/09/18 24 04/11/2018 3 86 28.67
#8 JACKSON COLLINS 03/24/18 34 03/26/2018 3 86 28.67
#8 JACKSON COLLINS 03/05/18 28 03/07/2018 3 86 28.67
#11 MICHAEL CARDENAS 04/09/18 29 04/11/2018 1 29 29.00
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 04/09/18 55 04/13/2018 6 223 37.17
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 03/24/18 38 03/27/2018 6 223 37.17
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 03/05/18 35 03/07/2018 6 223 37.17
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 03/03/18 14 03/04/2018 6 223 37.17
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 03/21/18 45 03/24/2018 6 223 37.17
#35 REECE KLIPPEL 04/14/18 36 04/17/2018 6 223 37.17
#27 TYLER SCOTT 03/21/18 43 03/24/2018 5 209 41.80
#27 TYLER SCOTT 03/03/18 61 03/07/2018 5 209 41.80
#27 TYLER SCOTT 04/07/18 35 04/09/2018 5 209 41.80
#27 TYLER SCOTT 03/24/18 33 03/26/2018 5 209 41.80
#27 TYLER SCOTT 04/09/18 37 04/12/2018 5 209 41.80